You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLiveLabs - latest important updates

in #dlive6 years ago

Hi cdhexx,
even though I haven't gotten around to testing your work,
I'm really excited about your project!
Wow THANK YOU!
English is not my mother tongue, so I apologize for any mistakes.
I'm not a programmer, but I'd like to support you.
If you think of anything I can do to support you, please tell me. :)

If time permits, I would start with a smal German tutorial on DliveLabs.
Until then,
best wishes John

german Version:
Hi cdhexx,
auch wenn ich noch nicht dazu gekommen bin deine Arbeit zu testen,
bin ich super begeistert von deinem Projekt!
Wow DANKE!
Englisch ist nicht meine Muttersprache, also entschuldige etwaige Fehler.
Ich bin kein Programmierer doch würde ich dich gerne unterstützen.
Wenn dir etwas einfällt wie ich dich unterstützen kann, sag es mir.

Wenn es meine Zeit zulässt, würde ich mit einem kleinen deutschen Tutorial zu DliveLabs beginnen.
Bis dahin,
die besten Wünsche John

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67859.32
ETH 3799.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67