Oh no! The Joey Plays: Grim Dawn stream replay is messed up!

in #dlive6 years ago

joeyplays_logo.png

Hey everyone! I do apologize for Monday night's Grim Dawn stream. First of all, we had a problem with the mic where when it was just on the webcam and not on gameplay, we had an echo. This is due to a second mic being set up on that scene after a disconnect a while back. I've removed that from the scene now, so that will not happen again.

The more major problem is that you can't really view the replay on DLive. You can hear the audio. However, the video didn't make it in. As far as I could tell, the video was actually streaming and there was even one person in chat. However, if you watch the replay, you won't even be able to see anything about this.

I have put in a bug report on the discord server of @dlive and hopefully the second issue will be resolved. I'm really not sure what happened, but hopefully we'll figure it out soon. So this Friday, I plan on trying the stream again, playing Grim Dawn. So it will be a second chance Joey Plays episode!

Sort:  

I missed most of the stream because i just got to sick too watch and had to lay down in bed and since this did not work i didn't get to see what i missed. Now i have missed the second stream so hopefully the archive works this time.

There wasn't a second stream. I had planned one but I didn't get things situated with my graphics card in time. Last night's stream was a test. It should be archived but I haven't checked it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89