Joey Plays: Life Is Strange on DLive - Monday February 19 @ 8PM EST

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

joeyplays_lifeisstrange_thumb.png

I will be playing Life is Strange on the first official Joey Plays stream on @DLive on Monday night, February 19, 2018 @ 8PM EST!

As you may have noticed, I've been doing some gaming streams including a couple of test streams! I've decided to title my Monday streams "Joey Plays", the name of an old Youtube channel I actually had for a while before I did Joey Tech Talks.

To check out other scheduled streams by other great DLive content creators, check out the blog post of @dlive24hour at https://steemit.com/dliveschedule/@dlive24hour/dlive-weekly-schedule-for-the-week-of-feb-19th-25th

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33