Joey's Totally Tech - Venezuela Creates a Cryptocurrency? 2/21/2018

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

In the news:

  1. Venezuela Begins Selling Oil-Backed Currency
  2. Samsung Unveils World's Largest SSD With Whopping 30TB of Storage
  3. Hackers Have Turned The Nintendo Switch Into A Functional Linux Tablet
  4. Rumor - NVIDIA May Reveal Dedicated "Turing" Cryptocurrency Mining Cards in March
  5. Humans Sow Seeds of Destruction by Abusing A Poor Little Robot
  6. Mozilla and National Science Foundation Awarding $380K to Small Projects Connecting the Unconnected


    The stream officially starts at 8PM EST.


    This stream is brought to you by the Humble Classics Return Bundle from Humble Bundle! Pay what you want and get Broken Sword 5: The Serpent's Curse, Shadowrun Returns, Tesla Effect: A Tex Murphy Adventure, and Shadowrun: Dragonfall - Director's Cut. Pay for the higher tiers to get more great games! You can do that at https://www.humblebundle.com/games/classics-return-bundle?partner=joeytechtalks&charity=2196889 and support Joey Tech Talks and Autism Unbound.


    My live stream is at DLive
Sort:  

The mic appears to be working on my end. Are you sure the video isn't muted?\

At some point in the stream, we lost the mic. Please hold one moment.

Yeah I'm not hearing a thing but I see your lips moving.

Ugh the mic was working a moment ago :(

Feed is gone now too.

Yes, I know, I had to restart OBS.

Feed is back and I see you but still no audio

I think I found the point where the mic went out, because it just went out again.

I refreshed and I hear you now

I hear you talking about OBS but that's the normal DLive lag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83