Sort:  

is this live right now? i ask because all i see is black and can not hear anything and i dont know why. might be a dlive problem. i have refreshed and used a couple different browsers with the same result

I am not a gamer so I will not be watching, but best of luck my friend.

@joebrocin - Oh, I've ended the stream. I forgot to hit stop, though.

@joebrochin - Oh, I've ended the stream. I forgot to hit stop, though.

i thought i might have been late. hopefully it archives this time because i had to leave the last time because i was sick and could not watch the rest since it was all messed up

Well this wasn't the official Joey Plays stream. I was doing a test.

I'm still figuring things out with a lesser graphics card.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53