CAVALIER SHIFT HANDLE INTERCHANGE

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

"CAVALIER SHIFT HANDLE INTERCHANGE"

  • In this video I take a shift handle from a 1980s Cavalier and put it on a Cavalier from the 2000s. The opposite should work too. Looks like any Cavalier from 1982 to 2005 with an automatic transmission should be able to change it's shift lever handle with any other Cavalier.

This video is one that at one time did very well on YouTube, and even with my small channel it brought in a fair bit of ad revenue... a fair bit considering how small my channel is. But YouTube demonetized me for having a small channel, so after YouTube booted us smaller channels out of the ad revenue program, it no longer makes any profit... On one hand, it's OK because I am happy the video gets views, and happy if it is useful or interesting to anyone... on the other hand it kind of sucks because it was kind of nice to watch one of my videos be successful. at least successful by my small channel standards.
...Anyway, I now will share this video here on DLive, perhaps YouTube's ad program was best for evergreen content, but DLive and Steemit are far more welcoming, so I will upload the video here, and hopefully it will be enjoyed.

Feel free to look for more of my videos here and elsewhere!!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Now also on BitChute https://www.bitchute.com/video/ZvQQuMVje3jn/ please continue to look for more of my videos here on DLive https://dlive.io/@joey-fancy and also on https://www.bitchute.com/channel/joey-fancy/ BitChute.

CAVALIER SHIFT HANDLE INTERCHANGE
Interchanging a 1980s Cavalier shift handle with one from the 2000s.

A Steemit article on this can be found here https://steemit.com/dlive/@joey-fancy/667cf700-734a-11e8-97f4-27fc95e09096 article created when this video was uploaded to DLive. (Assuming your not viewing this as a Steemit Article right now, and if you are reading the Steemit article getting into the DLive video should be no trouble at all)

This video was originally uploaded to YouTube


uploaded to YouTube on June 20 of 2014 at 3:19 AM, now with over 20,000 views (and 50 likes) it was quite successful for a video on my small channel, and while it still gets views on YouTube I decided to share this video elsewhere, places like DLive and here on BitChute.

Putting a 1985-1987 Cavalier shift lever handle on a 2003 Cavalier, it seem reasonable to assume all 1982-2005 Cavaliers have interchangeable shift handles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94