You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get 80% Delegation For Using The @joeparys Voting Bot Today!

in #dlive6 years ago

Hi r2 -- the process takes 24-48 hours once you start your delegation. The process is automatic and its the same for all bots. If after 48 hours you are not getting daily payouts please let me know.

Sort:  

The % for each bot however is different. Of the 100% your earning percentage is 90% (which is very competitive with minnow booster and all of the other voting services). Thanks again for your delegation!

This is the first I heard of waiting up to 48 hours...Too late I am out. I have been taken advantage of too many times on steemit. So I undeligated to protect the little I delegated to test this out.

Now I am out of using my SP for 7 days but you get free use of it without paying. hmmmmmmmmmmmmm don't like that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42