STEEMGC-Kill Some Cartel with Steemian-Ghost Recon Wildland [Face+Mic]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Everyone,today i play again Ghost Recon Wildland,but i play with my team @sharmlock and @willyfavindy , kill some cartel and take Weapon Case ,not easy to kill the boss El Sueno.thanks to @favourblessing for supported my stream ,he donation 2 sbd for my stream,really appreciated for you.


Schedule :

  • My Stream always late Night on Indonesia,maybe 11PM or 12PM

Games Stream

Gear :

Specification Laptop MSI GP62 7RDX Leopard Series

  • Processor : Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-7700HQ CPU @ 2.80GHz
  • RAM : 8 GB
  • VGA : Nvidia GeForce GTX 1050

Social Media

Community on Discord

Special Thanks for my Donation Stream

Top Donation :

@willyfavindy : 6 SBD
@chimzycash : 5 SBD
@tfame3865 : 4 SBD
@barzah : 2 SBD
@valency1 : 1 SBD 

@favourblessing : 2 SBD 

Total Donation : 20 SBD

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

It's a very compact team and also has a very interesting animated film. excellent teamwork @jodipamungkas

thanks you so much barzah :)

your welcome my brother... I wait for your next action

can you please tell me .. obs settings ?? video bitrate ?? fps ???

my bitrate 1800,my encoder x264 and make advance with rescale resolution1280x720 then im use output scale resolution same like rescale 1280x720

misi yang sangat tidak mudah tapi kerja tim yang bagus dan kompak membuat misi berjalan sukses . Keren @jodipamungkas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65