STEEMGC - Road to 3K Followers Giveaways #6 -Torchlight II [Face+Mic]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Hello Hello Dliver,comeback again with my daily stream sing a song and make some funny moment (that joke :D ) ,alright today i have 3 new followers and im still witing for 3k Followers,that very hard bro,im going to promote my stream in my twitter,instagram and no facebook anymore hahahaha,alright guyss,listen to my voice with some music and im sorry for bad sing by mee,come on say hi to my stream !!


Games Stream

Gear :

Specification Laptop MSI GP62 7RDX Leopard Series

  • Processor : Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-7700HQ CPU @ 2.80GHz
  • RAM : 8 GB
  • VGA : Nvidia GeForce GTX 1050

Social Media

Community on Discord

Special Thanks for my Donation Stream

Top Donation :

@willyfavindy : 6 SBD
@chimzycash : 5 SBD
@tfame3865 : 4 SBD
@barzah : 2 SBD
@valency1 : 1 SBD
@favourblessing : 4 SBD
@rahmadbahri : 2 SBD
@rahmadi91 : 2 SBD
@muhammadkhalidla : 2 SBD
@jimmylin : 2.090 SBD
@mro : 2.090 SBD
@redjepi : 1.400 SBD
@ imjohnnymills : 2.730 SBD
@cheaky : 1.490 SBD


Total Donation : 32.18 SBD

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

stream starting soon guys,please enjoyed the music of avanged sevenfold with hail to the king album,lets roooooock !!!!!

mantap bang, sukses selalu. semoga cepat tercapai 3K followersnya :)

thanks you bro,semoga saja cepet tercapai dan langsung membuat giveaways

hello my friend again =)

Bereh bg long galak jeut lagei dro neuh aleh pajan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51