STEEMGC - Let's Find Unique Weapon - Torchlight 2 [Face+Mic] #2

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Dliver,Back again with me with another Love and trusted for @dlive and today i play again Torchlight II and try to found Unique Equipment and Kill The Boss,curious how next my journey ,come on,what you waiting for ,click the image and enjoyed my stream , i have 2 new donation by Team Dlive, @mro and @jimmylin ,thanks you so much bro,i really appreciated as streamer on this Platform..


Games Stream

Gear :

Specification Laptop MSI GP62 7RDX Leopard Series

  • Processor : Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-7700HQ CPU @ 2.80GHz
  • RAM : 8 GB
  • VGA : Nvidia GeForce GTX 1050

Social Media

Community on Discord

Special Thanks for my Donation Stream

Top Donation :

@willyfavindy : 6 SBD
@chimzycash : 5 SBD
@tfame3865 : 4 SBD
@barzah : 2 SBD
@valency1 : 1 SBD
@favourblessing : 4 SBD
@rahmadbahri : 2 SBD
@rahmadi91 : 2 SBD
@muhammadkhalidla : 2 SBD
@jimmylin : 2.090 SBD
@mro : 2.090 SBD


Total Donation : 32.18 SBD

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I am writing and while watching your stream

good Stream ..

okay bro I will keep writing until I am very comfortable to write

Reconnect stream,brb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67