STEEMGC - Destroyed Next Cartel -Ghost Recon Wildland [Face + Mic] #21

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Continue to destroyed next Cartel


DISCORD LINK.PNG

fb.PNG

ig.PNG

STEAM.PNG

laptop.PNG


Top Donation

@willyfavindy : 6 SBD
@chimzycash : 3 SBD
@tfame3865 : 4 SBD
@barzah : 2 SBD
@valency1 : 1 SBD

Total Donation : 16 SBD

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Very clean with your skill. I enjoy it when I watch. Like I watch a movie. Thank you @jodipamungkas

@jodipamungkas..... really youself informatio is so.... nice. good think you are a too good. and thanks... for share

thanks you najni :)

So lovely and amazing @jodipamungkas

Keren bang @jodipamungkas
Memang kalau untuk gaming tiada duanya di Steemit..

Your streams are excellent my friends, You should organize games with your followers I would love to play.

thanks you barzah,ricky and simon,i appreciated,thanks for wathicng :)

nice i like it when i see it fully soo good @jodipamungkas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62810.21
ETH 3407.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42