Let Smash It

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Last Tuesday, I was browsing the App Store on the Today tab to check out App Store daily recommendation. It's exciting to finding out there is a lot of app in the different categories that are interesting while browsing, I found PKTBALL on the Game of The Day that caught my eyes.

What attracted me to click the download button was the cute animation, PKTBALL is an Endless Arcade Smash Sport. PKTBALL looks similar to tennis where it refreshes my memories. A sport that I'm interested in when I was a teenager but sadly never have the chance (or should I say never create the opportunity to learn) to try it out perhaps I should try it within this year or next year just to have a taste of tennis or squash. Maybe PKTBALL can let me have a taste of it digitally. Clicked the download button, tried it and guessed what I love it.


My cute character, introducing you DIM DIM

I will not recommend you to keep playing it because it will decrease the FUN of it, no more kicks lah. After playing it a few round, I thought to myself why not; I record it and post it on dlive & steemit? So here I'm with my newbie slowly improving smashing skill video and share it with everyone to enjoy it. I will post my game every once in a while for entertainment purpose.

If you love it, why don't download it and try to play? It's available both in the App Store and Google Play Store

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

so cute oneeee

Download and play. Aaron keep laughing when I played the game

hahaha later I try :D

Hi @artcreator, this is not a hunt. It a video.

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55