ULOG ENTRY#46|| Dancing Bboom Bboom with @tegoshei and @iamwhatiamnot🤣😊

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi This is my first ulog here in Dlive and I wanted to share the video of us when we visited @tegoshei's house and the funny thing was we tried dancing the popular bboom bboom dance music by Momoland. Momoland is the most popular Korean girl group and their song is a trend to everyone . I don't know what came into our mind why we tried dancing with a video. Maybe we don't have anything to do since it was our first time to bond together .

Honestly, I am not good at dancing so please bear with me . I am just following the steps but unluckily I don't have the talent to dance well. I may be good at singing but not dancing though. I had a great time with these two people . They are very important people in my life and I will cherish and treasure the moments when we are together. Anyway, I hope you enjoy this video. Thank you for watching. 😍😘

received_1748332078547086.gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

UPVOTE 🌼
FOLLOW👍
RESTEEM 😇

Lovelots,
@joancabz

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

upvoted, and resteemed greetings from kryptonia @cristinealimasac!

Upvote,Resteem.
Kryptonia @vote-transfer

Congratulations @joancabz ! You received a 16% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 1250 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Poco a poco se aprende a bailar, unos pocos pasos y listo para divertirse, cariños y besos @joancabz

Upvote,Resteem.
Kryptonia @steemizm

upvoted @maryresp from kryptonia

lingawa nnyu oi! hataw kau si @iamwhatiamnot ba! Suyaa nako nnyu oi hehehe

As in officemate ..mas bongga pa kaau ug hataw c @iamwhatiamnot nko wahaha..pauli na pinas..apil namo hihi

Hahahaha ...nadamay ang civilian naka sayaw ug ahat. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49