Fight Song || A song that speaks my experiences in life (song review by @joancabz)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This song means a lot to me for different reasons. I've been a fighter in my own silent way. I just realize that deep inside me I have fought a battle I never thought I could stand for it.

This song perfectly speaks out the battle I had in the past and in my life. The lyrics are perfectly rendered which absolutely express the experiene I've gone through in life.

Henceforth, I shall cherish life and will always fight for it, especially to those things that are worth fighting for - My family, My love life, My Dreams and all the precious things that matters the most in my existence.


*** Here's the Lyrics of the Song... by Rachel Platten


Like a small boat
On the ocean
Sending big waves
Into motion
Like how a single word
Can make a heart open
I might only have one match
But I can make an explosion

And all those things I didn't say
Wrecking balls inside my brain
I will scream them loud tonight
Can you hear my voice this time?

This is my fight song
Take back my life song
Prove I'm alright song
My power's turned on
Starting right now I'll be strong
I'll play my fight song
And I don't really care if nobody else believes
'Cause I've still got a lot of fight left in me

Losing friends and I'm chasing sleep
Everybody's worried about me
In too deep
Say I'm in too deep (in too deep)
And it's been two years I miss my home
But there's a fire burning in my bones
Still believe
Yeah, I still believe



Thank you guys! I hope you enjoy the song.


👀Please Don't Forget 👇👇👇

🔰 FOLLOW
🔰 VOTE
🔰 COMMENT

Take care all! 💖

Lovelotz,
@joancabz

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @joancabz ! You received a 11% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 1500 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

IS VERY CUTE, Upvoted and Reestem
@rocaxel Id Kryptonia

I like your song lyrics, they're good, from your friend at Kryptonia.io ID gringo211985

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43