You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mouth Jamming Blueberry Mouthgasm: Life's Simple Natural Pleasures

in #dlive6 years ago

Wow. I love blueberries, even though I get mine from the store and who knows what is on them, but they taste so good and are so extremely healthy for our health.
I can taste how delicious they are.
I love that you harvest them. I will try to harvest my own when I get a chance because they are so amazing and so delicious.

I totally agree with you, I would definitely love to spend time in nature harvesting than sitting in an office or any work. I absolutely love nature, that is the only thing that makes me feel peaceful, happy and free.

Sort:  

May it be so!
Bless it be~*~

Bless it be~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61