CHEF BOYAR-JAY: Cookin' Up Some Scrimps

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

WHAT UP STEEM?!

I have been busy since I joined this site but now that my boy/manager @voyceatlas is helping me get my post together, you will be seeing a lot more of me. He is the nerd of the crew.

I plan on vlogging a lot showing you guys a day in the life. I like to joke around so don't take me to seriously. I'm out here just having fun living life.

I also will be throwing up some live streams here on @dLIVE of me practicing and traveling on the road at my events. Follow Me @JMJson and our group Account @MusicEvolving to see videos I post.

#SteemGang!
#jmj4life

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

#steemgang lol!!!!

We gonna do a #steemgang cookout when you come back , show these maynes in the hills how it's done #Itus #boyarJaý

We gonna have this cook off son... hood cookoff... what will be the ingredients lol?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58271.24
ETH 3134.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22