SteemitBJJ Live | Guard & Submissions + DVD Training

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

We are back at it. Wednesday nights are DVD training night. Recently we have covered both half and full guard, and submissions from both positions.

We will get started around 7 PM CST.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

We are about set up and ready to begin guys

Right on I am along for the roll.

That triangle modification seems like it would be worth trying on the larger guys or if you are in a position not to be able to adjust freely. Nice.

Different is good!

Canada....Stratford BJJ

If anyone has any questions or techniques they'd like to see, please post to chat and we'll see if we can give you some good answers.

I don't wanna dominate the chat! If you are working the Triangle, can you show some detail on switching to the arm bar (with the hip as the fulcrum?)

It's ok. If you're the only one chatting, then you are lol. We'll show that at the end here shortly.

Thanks for coming guys! See you next time. I'll film a triangle and armbar from triangle tutorial for D.tube this week!

Went back over this video to see what I could do better. Looks like the stream went well. The sound was alot better than I thought it would be.

The sound is about to be a whole lot better. MacBook internal mics are not bad but I just purchased that Blue Raspberry mic and I'll be live streaming the unboxing this weekend.

It works well with Macs and iPhones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03