FortNite Squads!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Duo and Squad win rates have been really good recently. Let's see if we can continue the trend.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I'm not even sure if I've ever won a single game of fortnite. Oh wait... I haven't... I'm a total noob.

It takes time!! Practice building it’s honestly more important than shooting in this game. If you haven’t already set hit keys for each type of build do it asap!

oooh that's a really good tip. :)

hello jimmy what's up? :)

jimmy baba johnny baba online niceee gooood :D

B A Y A N K A T I L I

hahhahahaha :D B A Y A N K A T I L I JİMMY :D B A B A JOHNNY :D

have a good stream! i gonna be sleep cya ! good luck

Good luck man

git gud evening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64