Calling All FortNite Players...

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Should we start doing some "wagers" on DLive? We will squad up in duos and the duo with the most kills wins SBD? Let me know if you are interested in challenging @imjohnnymills and I. North America only please!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

“Kid, there are heroes and there are legends. Heroes get remembered, but legends never die. Follow your heart, kid, and you’ll never go wrong.” – Babe Ruth, from The Sandlot

Note: This is for the DLive content curation reward 7/29/2018

Babe Ruth LOL I love that appointment was a great player and rebel fitness like me. Excellent appointment I'm following. regards

"Men are like steel. When they lose their temper, they lose their worth." -Chuck Norris

Note: This is for the DLive content curation reward 7/28/2018

Good martial artist and a great commentary by Chuck Norris. Excellent transmission

Saludos cordiales, me gusto mucho el team. Muy bueno

Hello, best regards, I really liked the broadcast, greetings Jimmy; It is very exciting to see what is in the game. I would really love to play it.
Can you download it online?

Yes you can! It's free to download and play just google fortnite!

Thank you right now I download and install it, thank you very much

If possible please upvote or promote my steemit posts...

Flirting with my idea? :) im already working im a setting of rules. Even tho im not from na id join your servers :)

It seems like something that would be fun :P

Im trying to get a partner for this, someone who also streams. My general idea is: 2 Teams of 2, we play 10 games and the team with most kills after that pays 6 sbd each (3 winners for each streamer, 3SBD, 2SBD and 1 SBD) to viewers. to be able to win, the viewers will have to upvote resteem and comment with #StaffvsStreamer. Best date for me would be next week, maybe Monday or Tuesday since im gonna be in france at the end of next week. Im currently trying to photoshop an image to sum that up and promote the wager before it starts.

Sounds good? :)

Sure let's do it. @imjohnnymills prepare yourself.

Fortnite Staff vs streamer.jpg
Okay so i made a little pic to sum it up, @chiren will assist me in losing hard. just checked out your stats :X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61