CS:GO 10 STEEM DOLLAR CONTEST!!

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey DLiver's and Steem Gaming Community,

It's that time again! Another CS:GO contest. This time the reward will be 10 STEEM DOLLARS.


What is the contest?

This contest will be for the longest kill streak in a CS:GO death match server.


How do I start?

  1. Make sure you are either live streaming or recording.
  2. Join your favorite CS:GO death match server.
  3. Frag out.

####Restrictions
There is only 1 restriction on this contest, the CS:GO DM has to be populated with REAL PEOPLE. No bots.


What are the requirements?

Submit your entry by uploading your video to DLive and post the video link below with your kill streak attached. (Example: https://dlive.io/video/jimmylin/84de9aa0-2025-11e8-be01-5bf7a6e5d482 - 20 kill streak)


If you are in North America and can't find a death match server check out The Frag Shack. Unfortunately I don't know of any death match servers in other locations, if anyone has good ones, please post them in the comments below with the location attached.

This contest will run until March 11, 2018

The video was clipped from my live stream I did on @DLive today.

Good luck to everyone!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hi Jimmylin
we have to play against each other ;-)
greets from big-m

You'll destroy me, I'm no good :(

Thanks for your information, this information is usefull, thanks for share it

Thank you , I wanna try this. I also want to be a good dliver.

Try it out!

wow great post and informative post..thanks for shareing

Holy shit... do we have to beat your 20 kills??

No! I just put my video up as an example, the person with the longest kill streak in the comments wins. I'm not included :P

good information sir
thanks for information

Thank you a bunch for this

Dude, that streak was sick! I am not that great with the AWP but damn bro! :) I'm damn impressed for sure!

Thank you! Let's see your streak now.... :)

u are soo good u better than me :D

Don't worry about being better than me :D Submit your video you just have to have the longest kill streak out of the comments :P