You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dlive or Dtube? | Which To Commit To

in #dlive6 years ago

Hey @freedompoint, I can't speak for how DTube curates, but here at DLive we have a team designated to looking through streams and videos to curate (my team). We try and spread the votes as fair as possible so it's not guaranteed you will receive a vote every time you upload content or start a live stream. We do enjoy seeing people who use our platform frequently though. I also wanted to add that DLive will not delete any videos, I did see some people talking about videos disappearing after 2+ weeks, that won't be the case here. Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Yea jimmy i enjoyed streaming, dlive is so good the environment is beautiful.

First, thank you for a response. It means alot to me that you took time to help me out a bit.

Second, I feel blessed that there are platforms like this to share on.

Third, I am sure I will find my place amongst the minnows 🙃

I also like DLive more than DTube for the moment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81