CS:GO DM! Also deciding on a new contest.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Getting some late night DM in. What do you guys/girls think the next CS:GO contest should be for?

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Kill streak with Negev? Since they've remastered it in the latest update

Lmao that could be fun.

Fun plus a real challenge since most players don't train on the Negev.. lol

I like, CS game is a cool game for me, whether we will fight heheh

csgo contest 5v5 or 1v1?

yo, Wassup, Jimmy?!? I'd 1V1 you..... and embarrass myself.

Not too much up here. Just chilling and taking it one day at a time. Fortnite is very HALO-y from what I've seen. CS has alwoys been more "grounded" at least in my experience from 1.6 on

hey jimmylin what's up?

there is no sound btw

I haven't played enough CS:GO. CS:S was my shit on Hang 'em High custom maps. Sound does work, btw.

at all? what about mic?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84