My Menē 24K Gold Unboxing!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

DISCLAIMER: I am in no way, shape, or form a producer like @markvicente. This is also my first "VLOG" ever, if you want to call it that and it was also my first time using iMovie, Enjoy!

Big shout out to @goldmatters for sending out these gifts to different Steemians, watching the unboxing videos has been a lot of fun.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This is awesome @jimmylin! What an honor to be part of your first vlogging experience. I think we are going to have to get something for your dog next.....

I don't know if Hugo can handle such nice things...

Only one way to find out...

It should be a crime having that many good looking people living under one roof! =P

Nice job on the video! Love the Mene 24K gold charm, looks lovely on your gf! You gotta do more vlogs!

I don't know if I'm made for the VLOG life haha.

Omg!! Cute charm, your girlfriend will always think of you! Also perfect song.

You should totally do more videos in your car! 😜😜😜

Also cute dog!

I might have to try and get my @karensuestudios on, and do a video outside.

First I thought I saw D but it wasn't :) I wish happiness forever both of you Jimmy.

Hugo looks sad that he didn't get it (:

I tried to put a bubble on his head saying "hey, where's mine?". Unfortunately I was not talented enough to pull that off.

Cute bracelet, did she like it?

Oh what a nice gift! Your girl is pretty too! and your dog is very cute ♥♥♥♥♥

Beautiful charm and great first movie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43