Sort:  

What do you mean by Dlive shout out? Like, mention Dlive in the video?

Yes please.

It will have to in one of my later sessions, as i’m Now uploading sessions I have already completed a few weeks ago :). But i will definitely do that

Sure that sounds great. I'll wait for it :)

Can I ask you a question? Will Dlive ever change it's policy about not being able to post on the platform, unless logged in with an active, master or owner key? Because I have a hard time believing I will still be around in 1-2 years, if I can't have other people do my posting for me... There must be some way that I can have others post on there, without me having to give them access to my steem money accounts... Can you help me understand this a bit more?

This is something that is being reviewed now, we have had many members of the Community ask the same question. We hope to have an answer for this soon but I understand your concern.

I sure do hope you will come to a solution soon. I actually heard of you before I heard of Dtube, and I naturally started posting on Dlive and enjoyed the simplicity and awesomeness of the site.

And then I realized that I could post with my posting key on Dtube, and suddenly became more attracted to that platform.

I seriously believe it could help you leverage things a bit more, and get more 'high up people' to join the movement on Dlive, because they can have employees and such broadcast their stuff whenever they want, without giving them access to the moneys.

Thanks for your responses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17