[Dlive] GamePlay Ranked Mobile Legends – Balmond Epic Comback

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Good night friends Stemian and Dlive, back again with me @jibril, on this occasion I will share my Video GamePlay in the Mode of the Game, on this Gameplay I take the Hero Balmond, where this Hero Balmon is a Hero Type Fighter and he can also act as Hero Tanker at Mobile Legend. Hope you guys are happy with the Videos I Uploaded.

I hope we can play together in Mobile Legends Game :D

Wait for the latest Update interesting discussion about other gaming world in my latest post. Do not Forget Follow @jibril14 to get the latest post update notification.


◉ My Mobile Legend Account : Zyηяmc or 120178567


Thank to Support Me

Follow Me On Social Media

INSTAGRAM
STEEMIT
FACEBOOK
YOUTUBE
DISCORD


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

manteng peureule edit ata logo barow?

This post has received a 4.88% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @jibril14. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33