Lord I Lift Your Name On High

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Dlivian,

How are you doing?

For the second singing video, I decide to go with one of the really catchy Christian songs that kinda stuck in my head for some times.

Sorry to say that even though I am not really the religious kind of person (in fact I consider myself as free thinker AKA atheist) but I really love this song to the max! so I hope i nail the song by singing with passions x

Until the next one, take care :DDD

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You were photo bombed in the background with some other girl!

Too funny...

HAHAHAHAHA. I KNOOOOOW but i love the video so yup HAHAHA! 🤣

Congratulations @jiahuing! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You are spreading good vibes!
Thank you for sharing it with us, dear! :)

@jiahuing it's all good that you are singing Christian songs... I can see you passion.

Remember Jesus loves you. :)

@seekgod

Wow... that's nice @jiahuing. That's one of my favourite songs of the past. We used to sing that song a lot.

I wanna share my first short song cover here that I did a few days ago. :)

Yay for #TeamMalaysia!

Keep it up. Mel @coachmelleow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14