Hitting my GTA Allover(Grant Theft Auto)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello guys its @jerrybhonez07. So its been awhile I have being operating with the @dlive blockchain which has been an awesome experience, dlive has been totally helpful and its an awesome platform which offers not only video uploads but also live stream .
During my partnership with dlive I obversed a whole lot off stream of game which is really quite exciting and has open my mind to a whole lots of great ideas.
So this morning i decided to try of one my favorite games in streaming, its sure that I have a whole lot to learn but am sure to get there.
So I hope u enjoy this lil clip of me gaming my GTA from the top.

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64