You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive Dance is Song #34 + CC0!

in #dlive6 years ago

What has helped me the most to learn music is my friend @tomasgeorge's courses and mentorship at https://www.digitalmusicmasters.com/ because the video courses help me learn how to use the software while talking with Tomas gives me answers to specific questions! I would have stopped producing music several times without continuing to work with Tomas each week!

Sort:  

Unfortunately i do not know him.
Thanks I will check the site

Excuse me please you need profesional class synth and virtual dj


The best tutorial dj virtual djsound tutor Carl Cox profesional

Nice too met you I am new in steemit social media my name is @artcontemporany thank you upvote bot

Thanks for this info on your mentor. Followed him and will check out his site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54