Restoring Our Net Worth with Cryptocurrencies + Interviewing Robert!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Will you join us for a speech about how cryptocurrencies are restoring our net worth at the Wall of Coins Premier event as seen at https://wallofcoins.com/event/ because we hear my testimony of having zero net worth my whole life which has finally been changed by cryptocurrencies while we gain hope for our own situation and question how to help as many more of us enjoy this same result?

Thank you very much to @robertgenito at https://steemit.com/@robertgenito for hosting the event, inviting me to speak, and recording this speech!

The executive summary of the speech is that cryptocurrencies may be the financial divine intervention many of us like me need in order to restore our finances even to zero and to give us a chance at a financially independent future. Our challenge is to ensure we are considering how this impacts our relationships and use our gains to help others achieve the same.

When we just make money for ourselves, we are not contributing anything worthwhile to the world. As we use our cryptocurrency earnings to help others achieve basic comforts in life and be treated fairly and to most fully participate in the lives of our friends, families, and communities, then we can be sure cryptocurrencies like Steem are truly adding some value to our world!

Our video ends with an exclusive interview with Wall of Coins founder Robert Genito where we talk more specifically about how Steem changed our lives!

Thank you for all that you have done to help me to see I have enough today and I hope this helps you with the same!

Love,
Jerry Banfield

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Re-steemed. Thank you Jerry! :) so good to see you, so good to talk with you, and I’m very happy we could work something out so you could have a great date with your love!! :)

It was nice to see you agian Jerry,I should have challanged you to a game of pool in the vip bar!

Hey!! Good talking with you at the VIP bar :) Jerry rocks!

It was awsome meeting you and thanks for showing me how to use the Dash in the wallet!

Hi, I tried to send 12$ to your bid bot but it's flicked and sent 30$ (I tried to send another 18$ to rocky1 and for some reason it sent to you)
if I'd got 50-60$ vote value it's okay but I got 38$.
hope you can give me a refund for the mistake.
proof:

Will you please join our discord server at https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because we provide help with the voting bot there?

That is for those whi has the fund to invest in crypto currency.
What becomes the fate of those that don't have the money to invest on cryptocurrency

The hope is that we can all see that we have enough today and be present so that we can be kinder and more generous.
The goal should be to contribute to a better world and cryptocurrency is allowing that while our world leaders feed their own bellies.

It will definately be helpful. It will help us gather the little we have and use it meaningful. I wish it works as soon as possible.

Two crypto vegan bosses!

@fruitdaddy thank you for watching until the end so that you will know that :)

ita really awesome poat @jerrybanfield your mostly post are amazing👍😍

Life gives us so we can give to others... That's how crytocurrency works too, we must have the interest of others at heart that way we make more impact!
Nice one @jerrybanfield

This really helped, hope we gonna have more of this @jerrybanfield

Most certainly one of the things I enjoy mostbof Steemit is its social aspects as you can engage with the community to help or be help. I enjoy engaging with people with different perspectives that may help formulate my own when it comes to crypto assets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.73
ETH 2723.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56