Way Hyped About Scoring 101 on the Bowling Alley's Basketball Game!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Will you join us for a quick laugh today because you might love how hyped I get about scoring 101 on the basketball game in the arcade at the bowling alley? Thank you to @lexiconical for filming!

Love,
Jerry Banfield

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Great job

congratulations... nice to see you are enjoying your life

Of course @jerrybanfield. I will join with you for happines.

Hi @jerrybanfield, your posts are very helpful. Happiness is the main key of life. I recommend people to follow you as a mentor in my introducing @hashclub post. Thank you.

ahahhaha "work." Dang you are really good... two hands.. and all that screaming.. super dramatic! hahahaah.

Yea.....hello jerry banfield

determination is key ;) great job!

X

Yes,i want to join.

hy @jerrybanfield. how are you? you are the real hero of steemit world!
it's my opinion,,,,,,,,, Go ahead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34