Compose a Track Using Ableton Live 10 in Half an Hour With No Vocals!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Will we discover how to compose a track using Ableton Live 10 in just half an hour with all instrumental music and no vocals because listening to music with no vocals, lyrics, or words both stimulates our minds and gives us a break from the voice constantly talking about what happened before and what will come next? The best way to enjoy is to watch my live stream on @dlive at DLive

In Compose a Track Using Ableton Live 10 in Half an Hour With No Vocals, I show my live music composition and playing process during with the hope to inspire those thinking we have no musical talent or ability to give it a try even with no experience as I did two years ago!

Creative Commons Zero or CC0 is the license I use for my music which means you are welcome to do anything with any track without any need to mention me. For example, you are welcome to play this in a live stream, as background music in a video, etc.

Thank you to @dlive at https://dlive.io/@jerrybanfield and Steem for empowering me to do what I love every day and earn enough from it to feed my family and give back!

New songs are usually uploaded first to @dsound at https://dsound.audio/#!/@jerrybanfield.

All of my current songs are available in this playlist https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLwjXVhbTO15NSJyo4OzbXJzbWn_0k5JCa

After first release on @dsound, I then make my songs available eventually on my podcast at https://jerrybanfield.com/podcast/ which also has stand up comedy and a dairy.

My first 20 songs are on SoundCloud at https://soundcloud.com/jbanfield and I will eventually catch that up to my podcast.

Thank you for reading about my live stream composing music live with Ableton based on no previous experience in electronic music production prior to 2017!

Love,
Jerry Banfield

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Glad you are on Sound cloud and thanks for sharing this song. I totally agree listening to instrumentals only stimulates our mind! It has a very interesting beat. Keep up the good work!

Awesome music jerry! keep up the good work

Its amazing that you are on sound . Its very helpfull for making sounds . I really like it

I hope steem soon hosts videos and we watch them here 👍👏 thanks for amazing job

just wanted to comment before giving my opinion.. I´ll come back later :)
I´m following you for a while on youtube and came here now :) I started a blog about my travels.
Have a nice day, thank you and greets!

awesome music jerry . thank you for share!

Excelente explicación para aquellos amantes de la música. La música es arte, la Música es vida infinita.

I love your Videos keep rocking
Thanks for sharing
Amjad Siddiqui
@maujmasti

I really like your post,
I pray for you with your wife is always healthy.
Thank you for your guidance, I am a newcomer here warm greetings@jerrybanfield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39