When Times get Hard - Stand Strong - Stay Focused - Stay Positive

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

When Times get Hard - Stand Strong - Stay Focused - Stay Positive

Hello Steemians and Dlivers,

We all have times in our lives where we are going through some serious struggles. These are the times I believe that we need to grow stronger. We must Stand Strong in our Beliefs. Stay Focused on our Goals and dig dip into our Motivation and Determination.

I am going through those same struggles right now. But I have an amazing group of people that I call "My Love Support System". It is the most amazing group of people that are in my life right now. My Beautiful Fiance Vanja. Our two Amazing Children Angeles and David and my family from around the world in Norway, Thailand, Mexico and the USA. I Love them all so much.

And then there is all of you here on the #steemit platform. An amazing group of exciting content creators, bloggers, and bloggers. A collection of amazing friends and wonderful connections that I have met so far and I know that I am on the right pathway.

So let us talk about that strength that we have tonight and enlighten everyone who happens to stop by.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hi @jeronimorubio Happy to watch your video. Thanks for sharing your motivational thoughts during this time when maybe most of the cryptonians are confused ... anniway ... Life goes on and we shall stay positive and to be Thankful for our Gifts that we've got from our Creator.

Blessings to you and Family

Regards

Always a pleasure to hear from you, my friend. May you and your family always be blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56