Sort:  

You inspired me to wrap up my Stardew Valley journey with a highlights reel and musical mashup

and what are your thoughts??? did you pick up those truffles for Leah, and give Pam a glass of beer on the way out to the desert?
those duck eggs are delicious aren't they, but they're nothing compared to the dino eggs.
can we play co-op one day?

I did all those things plus many more over 2 in-game years. It was very peaceful and relaxing. I played the PS4 version and am considering getting the Steam edition for co-op. Multiplayer is still a fantasy-- the internet can be flaky over here in China. Maybe when I return to the States. =D

Hi, baby! Good luck in your game today! greeting and hug!

thanks for watching everyone ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48