KILLIN' THE NORMIES - PUBG - Comeback Is Real

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Gonna to stream all day/night! Join the DLive Discord channel, if you have any questions about DLive, ask me right away! I am always ready to answer questions.

@dlive just announced a new campaign highlighting the potential rewards you may get for using DLive platform to stream your games or anything else.

Dlive Community Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/nuVrV4E

Follow @dlive on Steemit

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

@jeksaturday I wanted to send you a copy of the reply I sent out to many of those who participated to this post. Do you know who won this contest? As far as I see in the wallet of this user, there were no winners chosen or at least not one payment was sent to anyone. there should be a recorded transaction of 5 SBD sent out to 3 users approx 7 days ago.
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@jeksaturday/5-sbd-giveaway-comment-upvote-and-win

Winners are from manila, please add me on Facebook, I have photos giving away SBD's but converted into cash. Thanks.

@jeksaturday Thanks for reply, I appreciate it. The question is, what does your answer have to do with the post? I have no doubts you converted SBD to cash, that is evident. However what you wrote in your post is what is expected. I recommend you return to that post and follow up with those that thought they were in a contest. Because I created awareness to the fact rules/guidelines of the post were not met. Specially the fact you wrote "THIS IS NOT CLICK BAIT" ... REALLY? Turns out it was. I suggest that all those following you from that posting "STOP FOLLOWING" SMART AIM=TRUTH/HONESTY !!!!!

Kk got you, I have repeated it over and over again when I'm streaming. I chose not to get back on the post because I thought I did my part. I was being honest dude, I told it to everyone already.

I appreciate the reply/response. We all have the freedom and have our ways we operate. So far your ways have provided you with a respectful amount of success. In such a brief amount of time as well. (kudos) However, I find that I personally don't agree with some things/patterns I have seen thus far. I will accept that, Un-follow and chose to go another way. Best Wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97