Dreamcatcher. Original Music Video. Jeff in Cambodia.

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

snap (16).jpg

Ohh How I'd love to see that image on the trending page.. :)

You know the feeling ya get when you have just done something nobody else in the world has...
No?
That's a rare feeling eh!!!!
I have that feeling now and I can't explain it.
All I can say it's pleasant.
It feels like I am guarding an ancient rare box of solid golden dog turds. Nobody has seen it before. Ever.

I can guarantee that nobody in history has ever performed an original instrumental guitar composition outside of the Wat Kleang Klang Golden temple in Cambodia.
They have now.
And It's blaady me. Wahoooo ha

And the funny thing is that it that most of ya won't even see this due to the crap that gets top on the trending pages.
Its ok though as this one is for me.
The personal memories are worth gazillions :)

Greetings to you and I am Jeff.
A British guitarist for many years, and today I did something for myself.
I suppose in the past posts since joining, I have been creating content for other peoples pleasure and have been leaving myself behind.

Before I left the UK, I composed a 6 track Instrumental guitar EP titled Gentle Instrumental.
I haven't done much with it since recording it and have been plodding on with other things since, so today I went to a very special place and performed one of the tracks from it in front of the front steps of the GoldenTemple here on the outskirts of Phnom Penh Cambodia.

The track is called Dreamcatcher and it has that feeling when the love dies.. and you look back on it, and remember...

Dam it was tough going with the heat and all, and the locals were stood watching me like a circus clown on MDMA, but I gave it a good shot and was super stoked to get the opportunity.

You can hear the rest of the tracks on my musicoin and most probably see the videos to the other tracks in times to come.

I hope you enjoy my efforts and share some love.
I'm super happy to be a part of Steemit and hope to be a valued representative of the platform.
All content original and heaps more to come :)
Cheers guys.
Jeff.

Musicoin - https://goo.gl/tDK7Yz
Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/jeffandhisguitar/
Discord - Jeffandhisguitar#7673
Come get some lessons.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Awesome post! I invite you to visit our blog and vote us back! And of course to enjoy our content :)

Top work, only just caught this- UNIQUE!

Yeeew Deon. Still hustling man :) Hopefully 6 of these videos should make a mark somewhere eh :)
Cheers man. Hope all is well.

Dope!

"And the funny thing is that it that most of ya won't even see this due to the crap that gets top on the trending pages. "

HOW DARRRE YOU :) but so true though

That's so cool, who took the photo?
You are a legend!

That's a cool video to see thanks for sharing great to see your post after a long time

Looks and sounds incredible, Jeff. Have a good day, my friend. :)

All meeeeeeeeeee lol. Would love to have a team ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69