Shooting a drone pilot - VIDEO

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

It was a lovely day today so me and @manum1205 took our cameras our for a spin he had his drone and i had my URSA. However i forgot my IR filters which meant my colours weren't exactly how i wanted them so i ended up turning this black and white. Now my IR filters are the first thing i put in my camera bag.

I also came across my first problem during a shoot today, i haven't connected my battery plate internally yet and instead use an external cable to power the camera from the battery and this shorted out which would short the batteries which would have to be reseted but the only way to do this is with the charger which we couldn't power in the forest. The 10 minutes of shooting i did was luckily enough to put something together even though we were just mainly out as it was a good day.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

hey.. why did you not put up the aerials, too?

because @manum1205 is probably still sleeping and hasn't off loaded the cards yet

;-) or partying .. would love to see them... as the "behind the scenes"video is already so great.. ;-)

most likely yes, i'm sure he will get around to putting something up soon, i'll tag you in the comments when he does

Haha... sleeping?? I wish! Working on the footage as we speak!

I love that song, it my fav at the moment. Good job on the drone.

thank you and yes one of my favourites, thanks again

Time to film proper stuff ! Nice BW though....

yh this was just a mess around but yh we need to film some serious stuff

This post has received a 1.60 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jchauhan.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16