The Swords of Ditto - Playthrought #4 - Dash Attack !

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello guys !

Another day, another game and today we are going to play The Swords of Ditto ! This is a small yet awesome game that I recently found and I wanted to share it with you guys !

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive:

The Swords of Ditto is a roguelite action RPG that creates a unique adventure for each new hero of legend in the relentless fight against the evil Mormo

You can click here to buy the game or learn more about it.

You can also suggest me games that you want me to play for another playthrough or just for a presentation video.
Just a little note, I bought a new mic so my voice should sound better now.
Here the source of the image I used for the cover: source

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

How much did it cost you on steam?

You can follow the link I gave for more info but it was 20 € :)

Sir your post is very beautiful very interesting your all post I love your #post
Sir I am new user on Steemit
My reputation is just 30%
Sir I am best apvoter and comments sir please help me Thank you
@jarendesta
https://steemit.com/photography/@asadpannu/sollar-system-esy-life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93