You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 28: RED RED RED

in #dlive6 years ago

howdy tonight eveningart! haha! you're freaking funny! I loved that video and the photo you showed looks great. Isn't that fairly close to the color you wanted? It really looks sharp I think but what does your husband think about it?
I'm sorry I'm recharging my vote, one more day to 80%

Sort:  

Hi lovely- aw thanks - I was in silly mode! Almost. I guess I was a bit more after bright cartoon-character red... but I'm pretty pleased with it for now. J loves it- he's very supportive of anything that brings back a bit of my "get up and dance" attitude ;) And he's done a lovely job on my new cut too! Don't be sorry about that- I love your comments - chatting with you is more important than any vote! E x

howdy this fine Friday eveningart! I'm so glad that you like your new styole and color, I think it's very appealing and sharp and it's wonderful that J is so supportive, ya'll make a great team! it's an exciting future for you both!

Thank you!
It is a mighty fine Friday - I'm off work for a week and off to take my new do to Wales to visit my dad :) Hope you have a good weekend too! E x

oh my gosh eveningart that sounds wonderful what is your dad doing in Wales, are you guys Welsh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50