COLOGNE DAY TRIP

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

cologne 1.jpg

Whenever I go to Germany I always include in my itinerary to visit Köln. It is actually the fourth largest city in Germany.

cologne 6.jpg

The Köln Cathedral is the most remarkable place here. So I wont let this day pass without visiting the cathedral.

cologne 7.jpg
Many says that when u light a candle here and pray most likely your prayer will be answered.

cologne 8.jpg

Here you can see the detailed beauty inside the cathedral.

cologne 9.jpg

cologne 10.jpg

Around the cathedral there are some artist performers.

cologne 2.jpg

cologne 3.jpg

cologne 4.jpg

cologne 5.jpg

cologne 12.jpg

Since I am in Germany time to eat like a German.

cologne 13.jpg

cologne 14.jpg

cologne 15.jpg
Cheers!

cologne 16.jpg

And of course an awesome dessert to end a great day,
Sometimes we have to enjoy the little things in our life, we must learn to enjoy the simple things around us.
More often this little things sometimes can make a big difference in our life.

So Enjoy!

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join



My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I have traveled before. It was a great trip. Köln is perfect and thank you for sharing the details. @janicehung

Sometimes even how much busy we are, we still have to unwind and relax our body and mind... That is one if the best gift we can give to our self.

Have fun and enjoy!

I like Köln and I love Germany.
Awesome place in world. Great beauty exist here.

wow.
some great views.
and those dishes are so delicious.
hope you had a safe journey.
thanks for sharing it with us.

really a marvelous chill moment shared,
thes a great day after a busy moment.
no dout its happy and enjoyable day

no dout it was a chill time
its a great memorable moment.
thanks for share these great enjoyable day

for a fresh mind its need to enjoy some days
really a great day shared .
great!!enjoyable content

I love how imposing the cathedral is. It is majestic! I am in awe just by the photo of it. Is one of the towers under repair or something? I like the angle who took this from because the light give emphasis to some of the details.

Interesting street portraits. Can you have your own face drawn instead? :D

The food! What is that? It's like the size of my head lol! No way you finished that.

Yes the cathedral was actually undergoing some repairs and maintenance 😊😃

Disfruta mucho. Se ven bellísimas las fotografías.
Saludos @janicehung 🤗

I've never been to Germany. I would love to visit Koln!!
The desserts look great!! I want the caramel one!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72