DÖNER GERMAN FAVORITES

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Look how we did enjoyed our dinner with the European Stunt Team.
In Germany they love Döner a Turkish food, In manila we have this kind of food called Shawarma.

Enjoy!

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join



My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Yeah , I live in Germany, Döner is really popular here... 🤩 eat it too sometimes..

Seems like you enjoyed your food. Watching this makes me want to eat what you had. 😀 looking forward to more videos like this. 😀

But Döner is not the only one of turkish food we love. There is Lahmacun also, this is a turkish Pizza, but with all fresh salat.
But Döner is verry good too

Bon Appetit. A wonderful and friendly environment. And with Turkish Baklava & Doner :)

Watching you enjoy your food makes me hungry! Wish I could try those German food too and get to go to Europe in my lifetime. Thanks for sharing!

i like shawarma too its taste so good i first tasted in dubai since then i crave every time i see sharwarma in the malls it start to water my mouth hahahaha.

Hmmfs I'm like a bot automaticly shows up when someone mentions döner and kebabs.

I like to mr @steeminator
Follow me please

Enjoy party on doner

Wow.... This is amazing.... Hoping to be great too.... Please hold my arm, help me grow, and I'm confident my posts will not only be interesting but also educative. Normally, you have being my inspiration but, don't you think you have got a lot to do for this poor soul that always aspires to be great? Help me great and I will replicate such in your name....

It's a yummy food. You really enjoyed your dinner...a nice video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32