HOW TO GET FLEXIBLE LEGS FAST

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

The splits is a sign that you somehow have an impressive flexibility but whether you want to achieve your front or middle splits, stretching extensively and regularly are the only key to gain the necessary flexibility you need to achieve those so follow along my tutorial on How to get flexible legs?
Center and front splits fast.

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join



My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Greetings, Beautiful Janice

I believe that if I make this move, I won't be able to raise it anymore. I don't have that flexibility in my leg like you do. I think it was a lack of stretching hehehe. This is bad, because I know that whoever has the most flexibility tends to suffer less with problems in the spine. This is a worrying thing, because a pain in this area can influence a lot, from our mood to serious health problems.

Thank you very much for your tutorial on how to achieve this flexibility. I will not try here for fear of not being able to leave the place, but for those who are at the pace of training, I think recommended.

Thank you for posting and good night!!!!

My video only plays for 41 seconds???

wow,,i will try same as you @janicehung ,,,,its so hard to make flexible leg by me,,,really good looking you ,,,so awesome fitness

very good information about the leg flexiblity thanks for the post

really its so great to make flexible leg,,,its so write way dear smartist ..,
thanks for fitness based video

cool,,,you look gorgeous and so fashionable your fitness,,,
really its need for beautifull lifestyle

Wow it is so cool.but those who are fat they cannot make it

Can't wait for your next video showing us the exercises that will help us to become more flexible

It is great that you share with us several exercises of flexibility and at the same time they are so varied, you need perseverance and a lot of practice to be able to stretch certain parts of the body. But with continuous work, you can increasingly reach what are the tips of your feet or be able to make easier movements.

Exercise is important to maintain the flexibility of our feet, it is important to do because the level of flexibility of our body will decrease with age.
Thanks @janicehung for your share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59