STANDING BACK AND HAMSTRING STRETCH

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Having stiff and tight hamstring muscles are mostly the reason for having lower back pain. So follow along these standing back and hamstrings stretches to
gradually lengthen and ease the tension in the hamstring muscle to reduce the pain felt in the lower back.

Enjoy!

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join



My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Greetings, Janice.

In addition to a great sportsman and gymnast, I could see in the video that you put that has a very beautiful voice and speaks very well in public. That's good, because you can better disseminate your profession.

I really enjoyed it. I'm a little overweight, because last year I went through bad things, I was very sad (a little depression) and I took it out in the food. I gained about 15 kilos. Now I'm trying to lose them. When I lose a little more, I'll be back for bodybuilding. I want to do physical activity again, lift weight.... something light and basic, just to practice exercise

I appreciate the posting and the incentive that you, not knowing, is giving me the hills.

Good afternoon!!

Another great workout video! You are on a roll! It is really impressive how you do these exercises. It takes a lot of skill, dedication and passion that shows in the videos you upload. I always say you inspire me, and you remind me to workout every day as well through these videos. Thank you for being my fitspiration!

Good job done Janicehunj telling about how u can relief from back streching.thanks

Best way to reduce our belly thanks dear,have a nice day.

Nice movement @janicehung, I need this movement because there pain behind, thanks for sharing, very beautiful, because you practice,☺️

You are amazing. You have your own style @janicehung

Full body high reps! Count me in! There is a point in that video when you are doing single leg step ups, if done correctly (like you were doing them) are soooooo hard!! Engaging those glutes and only using that one leg that is up onthe bench or box to press your whole body gets extremely taxing! Those and pistol squats (weighted or unweighted) will make for one hell of a leg workout!

Love it! Keep inspiring and encouraging the Steem community to get in the gym!

Awesome you are started to raise to high standerds.

Its awesome but pretty difficult need to be have certain level of skill to do this.

Great tips dear you have done it perfectly hope no one can do any mistake in this particular exercise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85