BREAKFAST IN GERMANY

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

It's always good that from time to time you take necessary break from your daily life. I love to travel and one of my favorite destination is Europe. This time I stayed in Germany for a month got some shows and also launched my Udefend Project here. As a saying goes "Do what the Romans do" so whenever I visit a country I see to it that I try to follow the customs of the locals and see to it that I immerse myself with their culture.

First thing I did in Germany is to have breakfast like Germans.

BREAKFAST IN GERMANY PIC.jpg
My friend Marc prepared their typical German Breakfast.

BREAKFAST IN GERMANY PIC2.jpg
Germany does have various sausages.

BREAKFAST IN GERMANY PIC3.jpg
They also love eggs.

BREAKFAST IN GERMANY PIC4.jpg
Different kinds of cheese is always present as well.

BREAKFAST IN GERMANY PIC5.jpg
They also have different types of bread.

BREAKFAST IN GERMANY PIC6.jpg
They're also into cereals.

BREAKFAST IN GERMANY PIC7.jpg
Famous German Spread "Nutella"

BREAKFAST IN GERMANY PIC10.jpg

BREAKFAST IN GERMANY PIC9.jpg

And one of the best thing to do while eating this sumptuous breakfast is to have a good conversation with your friend, family or loved ones.

Enjoy.

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join



My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow! This post makes me hungry. Thank you for sharing the typical German breakfast!

Looks like a delicious breakfast!😀

An amazing breakfast indeed!! Hugs!!

A balanced meal is all that. Greetings from Venezuela

wow, Looks yummy and appetizing.

I agreed with you! It’s more healthier and have a good appetite in eating if you share it and have a good conversation with your loved ones. Conversing with a friend, family or loved ones in a table is awesome and lovely. The breakfast he served is healthy and good for a diet as well.

Me gustó eso de hacer como los Romanos... Disfruta mucho Janice 🤗

"Do what the Romans do", best philosophy..

This post made me cry! Because I remembered my ex after watching this post

Nutella, I have alot of memories about, since most of my Aunt send me nutella in their balikbayan boxes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69