STARWARS: JEDI TRAINING

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

May the 4th be with you.
Enjoy my Jedi Training Video.

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join



My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Greetings, sweet and dear Janice

Well cool your workout. Once, I tried to train like a Jedi. I took my lightsaber and started to make some moves. Suddenly, the light goes out and Palpatine appears next to me. It was a tough fight. There were no winners. I got away unscathed from the place. I saw that I needed to train more before challenging him. Someday I'll learn from you this fighting art.

Thank you and good afternoon !!

Beautiful! The force IS with you!

Didn't anyone else catch that - May the 4th be with you!! Very clever!!
What amazes me most about your video is the superb body control you possess.
It must also take amazing power of concentration. Bravo @janicehung!!

Absolutely amazing Jedi training! If you were in Star Wars, you'd definitely beat all your enemies. The way you used that lightsaber was breathtaking. I'd never tire of watching your fighting prowess. May the force remain in you.

You graciously perform the moves in your jedi training. you give focus and feel relax in moving your body as if you're just only dancing a slow dance. It's indeed a great performance and the music is nice. It can calm your body and gives you peace of mind.

Choreography and slow motion are great. I really like. Congratulations @janicehung

Bellísima... quedó muy increíble.
🤗 @jenicehung.
La cámara lenta quedó muy bien en el video.
Saludos

Youvare really an amazing and talented woman @janice-hung...

you're doing great and looking great.

Cool. you're better than Jedi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50