SLIM TONED CALVES WORKOUT

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

When we walk, run, climb up the stairs, go cycling or other activities that we need to propel ourselves forward, we use our calf muscles for such activities. EPISODE 11 SLIM TONED CALVES WORKOUT 1.jpg

EPISODE 11 SLIM TONED CALVES WORKOUT 2.jpg

Often, in the middle of the night, we are awakened by extreme pain on the calves due to lack of flexibility of these muscles.
It is important to exercise the calf muscles to keep them strong and flexible.
These muscles tighten if unstretched, thus limiting the range of movement of your feet and ankles.

Worse, it can have a negative impact on one’s ability to walk as it can lead to Achilles tendon ruptures.
After your lower body workout, it is advised to stretch the calf muscles to help prevent cramps and injuries.
Working out these muscles helps proper blood circulation for optimum muscle performance.
There are also those who want slimmer calves for sexier, elongated, and more beautiful legs.

Here is my 5-minute Slim Toned Calves Workout for slimmer and more flexible calves.

EPISODE 11 SLIM TONED CALVES WORKOUT 3.jpg

EPISODE 11 SLIM TONED CALVES WORKOUT 4.jpg

EPISODE 11 SLIM TONED CALVES WORKOUT 5.jpg

EPISODE 11 SLIM TONED CALVES WORKOUT 6.jpg

EPISODE 11 SLIM TONED CALVES WORKOUT 7.jpg

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join



My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I just love to see people sharing their workouts with the Steem community! This looks like a burner but a good one! Calves are a muscle group that tons of people neglect, so I am glad to see you are challenging people to use them in isolation! :)

Follow and a crazy weighted upvote from a minnow :) haha

I usually have cramps on my calves. I gotta do this workout to make them more flexible. Thank you so much!

It's hard for me to walk when I have cramps in my calves and it usually occurs in the morning when I woke up. I thought it's just a normal cramp but it isn’t. So, I search on google and youtube to cure the cramps and your video is similar and the recommended exercise in curing the cramps. Thank you for sharing.

This post has received a 0.16 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @markcze.

you can stretched calf muscles by standing on edge of stairs or some upright on your foot toes while giving stretch to your leg and in physiotherapy this is best stretching technique we usually recommend to patients and sports persons.

Thanks for sharing this! Will do this soon😀

Great very informative and useful post with pretty slim pictures.

Your post is always useful for every one.

Stay blessed and keep it up dear

wow what a antique piece you are made by God a true inspiration for me...

Ill recommend this to my Girlfriend :) Cool maam janice

There are 5 ways to get rid of fat calves:

  1. Exercise calf muscles
  2. Massage for your calves
  3. Food to help slim legs
  4. Moderation of salt and water to stop swelling
  5. Things to do right before going to bed
    But you were doing good , liked it . Thanks for making this video for help people in this community .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50