SUPERHERO

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

CLICK THE THUMBNAIL TO WATCH THE VIDEO

Thumbnail

There is Superhero in all of us.

jh superhero.jpg

A hero can be anyone.
They're ordinary people who make themselves extraordinary.
And you don't need super powers to be a Superhero.

jh superhero 2.jpg

Enjoy!

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join



My video is at DLive

Sort:  

A normal person become a super hero when you help other people and be good.So All people have chance to be a superhero.

That is a super cool vid!!
I love the fight scene, but the flight scene is awesome!!
But you are right, each of us has it within our power to be a super hero!!
Let's take the challenge and be super hero for someone today!!

There is saying that heroes are ordinary people who make themselves extra ordinary through hard work

I agree. Anyone can be a superhero. Sometimes, we just have to look within.

Wow! It's really amazing. I appreciate you. She is super heroine. Best of luck for future.

Hey pretty lady first of all i appreciate about what you say .
But here I think i got something else . A super women with her killer looks and awesome moves.
I really loved it .
Bless up beautiful @janicehung 💜
Waiting to see u again 😉

This is really true :

A hero can be anyone.

Anyone can be hero

By the way, those are great moves.....
I don't know if I can do them.
Thanks for sharing

Wow !!!
Really amazing ...What a fighting !!!!!!!
I enjoyed her fighting...But I think, as she is girl, so she is supper heroine @janicehung

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57