GROCERY HAUL + FULL BODY HIIT WORKOUT

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

There’s a saying that if you want to know a woman quick, go shopping with her.
I promised you that I will share you bits and pieces of my life.
So today, I will do something that every woman loves to do—shopping!
Well, I won’t shop for shoes and clothes but for something I can’t live without— food.
We all love to eat.
If you keep fresh food in the fridge, you will eat good food.
Join me as I go grocery shopping!

Enjoy!!

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join



My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Do you like to go to the wet markets also?

I love seeing you go about your day and sharing the things you do. These bring out the raw and authentic side of you, giving more dimension to your persona, showing your uniqueness and giving a deeper understanding of your beauty beyond skin deep. Thank you so much for the grocery tips and the awesome workout! You are absolutely amazing! ❤

Thank you so much for sharing your life this will make us feel that you are so close to us dear,still philipnes is far from india.

Great video @janicehung shopping's my life, i usually shop food with my wife every week 😊.

Shopping is one of the most popular activities of women and I agree we can get to know them while shopping, but we also have to remember do not be too extravagant in shopping.
Like your video @janicehung

its grocery haul .for body fit grocery haul really great one content ..dear
you look so gorgeous ,,thanks for share

oh!!!! GROCERY HAUL!!!
really for good body its really needed for health,
thanks for share

really so useful video of d live ,,,,i appreciate this system for keeping the body fit,,its needed for sound health

Certainly food is the most essential in the life of each person baby where I'm very happy about this post about you, even if you do not know personal I know that one day we can see each other and talk about things like sports, greetings.
@calitoo

Dlive is best tagg and good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29