INTENSE LOWER ABS WORKOUT

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Find time to workout those belly fats. This 5 min. Intense Lower Abs workout will sculpt your mid section like never before. Be consistent and persistent in doing these exercises for 3 x a week and you'll definitely see the results in no time.

Enjoy!

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join



My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Another incredible workout from the Wushu-Queen!!
Thank you Janice!! Will be resteeming!!

I need to do this workout. Thanks for sharing!😀

This is the one I need the most!!
Thank you @janicehung, for sharing your best workouts!!

For models and sportsman lower abs work is too much necessary because if person is strong in low abs he simply look too handsome than others. @janicehung your workout and exercise is too good.

I should try this ms. @janicehung 😘😊❤️

Dios. No se si pueda hacerlo. Pero toca intentarlo 😉 Gracias @janicehung

I really need to work on my lower abs. Thanks for this workout!

i am going to join...

that's great, have a nice day dear...

That good friend, very good routine and I really do that as other routines to have good abs, greetings.
@calitoo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46