RED 8 AUTHENTIC CHINESE RESTAURANT

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I have introduced you to my special place, my home away from home, Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks.

In this second part, I will tour you more in detail around Fontana to see the different amenities of the place.

Here I went to see one of the best designed regular golf courses in the Philippines inside the Fontana Leisure Parks.
Also featured here is one of my favorite restaurants, Red 8, where I went to satisfy my Chinese food cravings.

Even while on vacation, I make sure to keep fit and active so watch to see some of my tips to stay healthy.

Come join me by watching this vlog!

Special Thanks to Fontana Leisure Parks.

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join



My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Seems dlive got some problem so I needed to reupload it. Hopefully u guys would really watch it for real.

Thanks for introducing such a wonderful place.

I am so glad to see you enjoying your time,have a great day @janicehung.

This dlive video is amazing thanks for sharing dear.

I really love your favorite spot,Thanks a lot.

You are looking so beautiful,i am seeing 50 shades of @janicehung.

I am a great fan of chinese foods.

Is it just me or the dlive video isn't playing? When I click the link, this is what shows up... Screenshot_20180803-161532.png

I am reuploading it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27