MakeMeSmile Week 6 - drawing

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I work and staying in Singapore and every weekend we will travel back to JB to stay for 2 nights. Sometimes when i have event or important training to attend i will skip a week and stay back in Singapore.

My hubby @itrmarcusliew no matter what will still bring my 2 kids back to JB. My 2 kids attend drawing class in JB, my elder daughter also attend piano class in JB.

Last weekend after my event in Singapore i took carpool back to jb. When i reach home i noticed there are 2 new drawings on my dry kitchen wall. The 2 little dogs really make me smile. I can't even differentiate which drawing is from didi and which is from jie jie.
IMG_7174.JPG

Their drawing/coloring skills improved since the day they joined the class (more than a year already). Along the way, the art teacher already changed 2 times.

Showing off some of their drawings, already filled up one side of my dry kitchen wall. That's why the 2 dogs drawing are on another side of the wall already.

IMG_7175.JPG

My little boy, 5 years+ really love drawing. Every night he will use the recycle paper to draw and draw. Last year during the parent teacher meeting, his form teacher even passed me a book of his drawing. That really amazed me.

This is one of the latest drawing that i love very much, he said the princess is mummy :) Not sure anyone can recognize the hello kitty teapot? haha.
IMG_7404.JPG

I hope this post make your day, make you smile too :)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Your boy make you a happy day, so sweet. Haha

yes.. daddy always say i 偏心

6B6AFB77-951D-4818-AA03-02EBB54B247F.jpeg

And the love word he draw this :) haha

Great post .u r so beautiful. Check my blog to.i voted u... . .......

Congratulations @janicechua! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Wow! Thank you!

He is talented!! The drawings are clear and bright!!

Wow! They are really talented!!! You are welcome to use MyJuniors tag for showing all your little ones' creation. :D tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84